July 2018 Beer Events

Sunday Jul 1

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (6:00 PM)

= The Beer Trappe (see all)

Tuesday Jul 3

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

= Blue Stallion (see all)

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

= West Sixth Brewing (see all)

Wednesday Jul 4

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

= West Sixth Brewing (see all)

Yoga at West Sixth (6:00 PM)

= West Sixth Brewing (see all)

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

= Pazzo's Pizza Pub (see all)

Thursday Jul 5

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

= West Sixth Brewing (see all)

Sunday Jul 8

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (6:00 PM)

= The Beer Trappe (see all)

Monday Jul 9

Brewers of Central Kentucky Meeting (7:00 PM)

Tuesday Jul 10

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

= Blue Stallion (see all)

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

= West Sixth Brewing (see all)

Wednesday Jul 11

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

= West Sixth Brewing (see all)

Yoga at West Sixth (6:00 PM)

= West Sixth Brewing (see all)

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

= Pazzo's Pizza Pub (see all)

Thursday Jul 12

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

= West Sixth Brewing (see all)

Saturday Jul 14

RHB ALSO-RAN 0.5K (10:30 AM)

= Rock House Brewing (see all)
DO YOU HAVE WHAT IT TAKES?!

Of course you do. It’s a race for the rest of us. The also-rans. 0.5K. 1600ish feet. Five plus football fields. Three laps around the perimeter of our grounds. At least we think that’s right. We were too lazy to do the math.

Early registration today to July4th for $15 and from then until the 10th for $20. All profits from the event will be donated to GleanKY. Please take a minute to visit their page and learn about this wonderful charity serving our communi
Go for a personal best, take all day to complete the course, or don’t race at all! We don’t care. Regardless, you will all get a special event t-shirt, 0.5K bumper sticker, tickets for a pre and post-race beer, and of course everybody gets a cheap medal!

Sunday Jul 15

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (6:00 PM)

= The Beer Trappe (see all)

Tuesday Jul 17

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

= Blue Stallion (see all)

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

= West Sixth Brewing (see all)

Wednesday Jul 18

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

= West Sixth Brewing (see all)

Yoga at West Sixth (6:00 PM)

= West Sixth Brewing (see all)

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

= Pazzo's Pizza Pub (see all)

Thursday Jul 19

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

= West Sixth Brewing (see all)

Sunday Jul 22

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (6:00 PM)

= The Beer Trappe (see all)

Tuesday Jul 24

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

= Blue Stallion (see all)

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

= West Sixth Brewing (see all)

Wednesday Jul 25

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

= West Sixth Brewing (see all)

Yoga at West Sixth (6:00 PM)

= West Sixth Brewing (see all)

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

= Pazzo's Pizza Pub (see all)

Thursday Jul 26

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

= West Sixth Brewing (see all)

Sunday Jul 29

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (6:00 PM)

= The Beer Trappe (see all)

Monday Jul 30

Suds and Sciences at West Sixth (7:00 PM)

= West Sixth Brewing (see all)

Tuesday Jul 31

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

= Blue Stallion (see all)

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

= West Sixth Brewing (see all)