The Beer Trappe (Craft Beer Bar & Bottle Shop) Events

Sunday Nov 26

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Dec 3

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Dec 10

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Dec 17

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Dec 31

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Jan 7

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Jan 14

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Jan 21

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Jan 28

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Feb 4

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Feb 11

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Feb 18

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Feb 25

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Mar 4

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Mar 11

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Mar 18

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Mar 25

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Apr 1

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Apr 8

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Apr 15

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Apr 22

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Apr 29

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday May 6

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday May 13

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday May 20

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday May 27

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Jun 3

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Jun 10

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Jun 17

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Jun 24

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Jul 1

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Jul 8

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Jul 15

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Jul 22

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Jul 29

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Aug 5

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Aug 12

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Aug 19

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Aug 26

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Sep 2

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Sep 9

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Sep 16

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Sep 23

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Sep 30

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Oct 7

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Oct 14

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Oct 21

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Oct 28

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Nov 4

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Nov 11

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Nov 18

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Nov 25

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Dec 2

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Dec 9

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Dec 16

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Dec 23

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)

Sunday Dec 30

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (4pm & 6pm) (4:00 PM)