Pazzo's Pizza Pub (Craft Beer Bar & Pizza Pub) Events

Tomorrow (Jan 17)

Pint Night at Pazzo's - Braxton Brewing (3 Options) (6:30 PM)

Revamp, Moving to the Country, Neighbor Series

Wednesday Jan 24

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Jan 31

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Feb 7

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Feb 14

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Feb 21

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Feb 28

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Mar 7

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Mar 14

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Mar 21

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Mar 28

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Apr 4

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Apr 11

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Apr 18

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Apr 25

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday May 2

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday May 9

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday May 16

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday May 23

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday May 30

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Jun 6

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Jun 13

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Jun 20

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Jun 27

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Jul 4

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Jul 11

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Jul 18

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Jul 25

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Aug 1

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Aug 8

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Aug 15

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Aug 22

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Aug 29

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Sep 5

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Sep 12

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Sep 19

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Sep 26

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Oct 3

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Oct 10

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Oct 17

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Oct 24

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Oct 31

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Nov 7

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Nov 14

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Nov 21

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Nov 28

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Dec 5

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Dec 12

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Dec 19

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Dec 26

Pint Night at Pazzo's (6:30 PM)