June 2024 Beer Events

Saturday Jun 1

Kentucky Common Fest at Rock House (11:30 AM)

= Rock House Brewing (see all)

305 Cubano at Rock House (5:00 PM)

= Rock House Brewing (see all)

Sunday Jun 2

Trivia at Wise Bird (4:00 PM)

= Wise Bird Cider Co. (see all)

Monday Jun 3

Mirror Twin Run Club (5:30 PM)

= Mirror Twin Beer Co. (see all)

Tuesday Jun 4

The Empanada Queen at Rock House (5:00 PM)

= Rock House Brewing (see all)

Thursday Jun 6

Trivia at Rock House (7:00 PM)

= Rock House Brewing (see all)

Saturday Jun 8

305 Cubano at Rock House (5:00 PM)

= Rock House Brewing (see all)

Sunday Jun 9

Trivia at Wise Bird (4:00 PM)

= Wise Bird Cider Co. (see all)

Monday Jun 10

Mirror Twin Run Club (5:30 PM)

= Mirror Twin Beer Co. (see all)

Tuesday Jun 11

The Empanada Queen at Rock House (5:00 PM)

= Rock House Brewing (see all)

Wednesday Jun 12

Nerd Night at Blue Stallion (7:00 PM)

= Blue Stallion (see all)

Nerd Nite at Blue Stallion (7:00 PM)

= Blue Stallion (see all)

Thursday Jun 13

Trivia at Rock House (7:00 PM)

= Rock House Brewing (see all)

Saturday Jun 15

305 Cubano at Rock House (5:00 PM)

= Rock House Brewing (see all)

Sunday Jun 16

Trivia at Wise Bird (4:00 PM)

= Wise Bird Cider Co. (see all)

Monday Jun 17

Mirror Twin Run Club (5:30 PM)

= Mirror Twin Beer Co. (see all)

Tuesday Jun 18

The Empanada Queen at Rock House (5:00 PM)

= Rock House Brewing (see all)

Thursday Jun 20

Trivia at Rock House (7:00 PM)

= Rock House Brewing (see all)

Saturday Jun 22

305 Cubano at Rock House (5:00 PM)

= Rock House Brewing (see all)

Sunday Jun 23

Trivia at Wise Bird (4:00 PM)

= Wise Bird Cider Co. (see all)

Monday Jun 24

Mirror Twin Run Club (5:30 PM)

= Mirror Twin Beer Co. (see all)

Tuesday Jun 25

The Empanada Queen at Rock House (5:00 PM)

= Rock House Brewing (see all)

Thursday Jun 27

Trivia at Rock House (7:00 PM)

= Rock House Brewing (see all)

Saturday Jun 29

305 Cubano at Rock House (5:00 PM)

= Rock House Brewing (see all)

Sunday Jun 30

Trivia at Wise Bird (4:00 PM)

= Wise Bird Cider Co. (see all)