The Beer Trappe (Craft Beer Bar & Bottle Shop) Events

Today (Sep 22)

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (6:00 PM)

Sunday Sep 29

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (6:00 PM)

Sunday Oct 6

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (6:00 PM)

Sunday Oct 13

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (6:00 PM)

Sunday Oct 20

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (6:00 PM)

Sunday Oct 27

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (6:00 PM)

Sunday Nov 3

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (6:00 PM)

Sunday Nov 10

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (6:00 PM)

Sunday Nov 17

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (6:00 PM)

Sunday Nov 24

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (6:00 PM)

Sunday Dec 1

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (6:00 PM)

Sunday Dec 8

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (6:00 PM)

Sunday Dec 15

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (6:00 PM)

Sunday Dec 22

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (6:00 PM)

Sunday Dec 29

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (6:00 PM)