Blue Stallion (Brewery & Taproom) Events

Tomorrow (Sep 24)

Pineapple Oktoberfest Release at Blue Stallion (11:00 AM)

Winner of the BOCK brew-off!

Blue Stallion Oktoberfest - Day 1 (12:00 PM)

Beer Release: Pineapple Oktoberfest - B.O.C.K. contest winner
Outside - Salt, Vinegar & Fire (outdoor station - Grill) German menu - 11am-sold-out
Inside - Papa Pretzel & Dad’s Favorites Smoked Lager beer cheese available @ 11am
Stein sale and decorating party
Beer games! Stein holding contest, “Roll the barrel”, and more!
Outdoor beer station, $8 Liternacht select BSB beers, cornhole outside

Saturday Sep 25

Blue Stallion Oktoberfest - Day 2 (12:00 PM)

Beer Release: “Sognare Cavalli” Italian Pilsner - collab with Dreaming Creek
True Crime-Themed Live Team Trivia @ 7pm
Outside - Salt, Vinegar & Fire (outdoor station - Grill) German menu - 11am-sold-out Inside - Papa Pretzel & Dad’s Favorites Smoked Lager beer cheese available @ 11am
Outdoor beer station, $8 Liternacht select BSB beers, cornhole outside

Sunday Sep 26

Blue Stallion Oktoberfest - Day 3 (12:00 PM)

Team Trivia @ 6pm
Dinner - Phat & Happy foodtruck - German-themed menu - Currywurst, Reuben Wrap, & more
Inside - Papa Pretzel & Dad’s Favorites Smoked Lager beer cheese available @ 11am
$8 Liternacht select BSB beers

Monday Sep 27

Blue Stallion Oktoberfest - Day 4 (12:00 PM)

Team Trivia @ 6pm
Dinner - Phat & Happy foodtruck - German-themed menu - Currywurst, Reuben Wrap, & more
Inside - Papa Pretzel & Dad’s Favorites Smoked Lager beer cheese available @ 11am
$8 Liternacht select BSB beers

Tuesday Sep 28

Blue Stallion Oktoberfest - Day 5 (12:00 PM)

Test Batch Tuesday - “Get Em’ Pawpaw” Paw Paw Hefeweizen
Inside - Salt & Vinegar menu starting @ 11am
$8 Liternacht select BSB beers

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (12:00 PM)

Wednesday Sep 29

Blue Stallion Oktoberfest - Day 6 (12:00 PM)

$4 all-beers, regular pours
Inside - Salt & Vinegar menu starting @ 11am
$8 Liternacht select BSB beers

Thursday Sep 30

Blue Stallion Oktoberfest - Day 7 (12:00 PM)

Double-Prize Live Team Trivia @ 7pm
Inside - Salt & Vinegar menu starting @ 11am
$8 Liternacht select BSB beers

Friday Oct 1

Blue Stallion Oktoberfest - Day 8 (12:00 PM)

Outside - Salt, Vinegar & Fire (outdoor station - Grill) German menu - 11am-sold-out
Inside - Papa Pretzel & Dad’s Favorites Smoked Lager beer cheese available @ 11am
Outdoor beer station, $8 Liternacht select BSB beers, cornhole

Saturday Oct 2

Blue Stallion Oktoberfest - Day 9 (12:00 PM)

Outside - Salt, Vinegar & Fire (outdoor station - Grill) German menu - 11am-sold-out
Inside - Papa Pretzel & Dad’s Favorites Smoked Lager beer cheese available @ 11am
Outdoor beer station, $8 Liternacht select BSB beers, cornhole

Sunday Oct 3

Blue Stallion Oktoberfest - Day 10 (12:00 PM)

Team Trivia @ 6pm
Dinner - Phat & Happy foodtruck - German-themed menu - Currywurst, Reuben Wrap, & more
Inside - Papa Pretzel & Dad’s Favorites Smoked Lager beer cheese available @ 11am
$8 Liternacht select BSB beers

Tuesday Oct 5

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (12:00 PM)

Tuesday Oct 12

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (12:00 PM)

Tuesday Oct 19

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (12:00 PM)

Tuesday Oct 26

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (12:00 PM)

Tuesday Nov 2

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (12:00 PM)

Tuesday Nov 9

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (12:00 PM)

Tuesday Nov 16

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (12:00 PM)

Tuesday Nov 23

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (12:00 PM)

Tuesday Nov 30

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (12:00 PM)