Rock House Brewing (Brewery & Taproom) Events

Today (Feb 3)

Olmeda’s Mexican Grill at Rock House (5:00 PM)

Tacos El Tio at Rock House (5:00 PM)

Monday Feb 6

Old Time Jam at Rock House (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Feb 8

Weekly Writer's Group at Rock House (5:30 PM)

Thursday Feb 9

Local Trivia Action at Rock House (7:00 PM)

Saturday Feb 11

Valentine's Couples Sushi Class at Rock House (3:00 PM)

Sunday Feb 12

Galentine's Day at Rock House (2:00 PM)

Monday Feb 13

Old Time Jam at Rock House (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Feb 15

Weekly Writer's Group at Rock House (5:30 PM)

Thursday Feb 16

Local Trivia Action at Rock House (7:00 PM)

Friday Feb 17

Sours Day at Rock House (5:00 PM)

Monday Feb 20

Old Time Jam at Rock House (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Feb 22

Weekly Writer's Group at Rock House (5:30 PM)

Thursday Feb 23

Local Trivia Action at Rock House (7:00 PM)

Sunday Feb 26

Cosmic Connections at Rock House (2:00 PM)

Monday Feb 27

Old Time Jam at Rock House (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Mar 1

Weekly Writer's Group at Rock House (5:30 PM)

Thursday Mar 2

Local Trivia Action at Rock House (7:00 PM)

Monday Mar 6

Old Time Jam at Rock House (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Mar 8

Weekly Writer's Group at Rock House (5:30 PM)

Thursday Mar 9

Local Trivia Action at Rock House (7:00 PM)

Monday Mar 13

Old Time Jam at Rock House (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Mar 15

Weekly Writer's Group at Rock House (5:30 PM)

Thursday Mar 16

Local Trivia Action at Rock House (7:00 PM)

Monday Mar 20

Old Time Jam at Rock House (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Mar 22

Weekly Writer's Group at Rock House (5:30 PM)

Thursday Mar 23

Local Trivia Action at Rock House (7:00 PM)

Monday Mar 27

Old Time Jam at Rock House (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Mar 29

Weekly Writer's Group at Rock House (5:30 PM)

Thursday Mar 30

Local Trivia Action at Rock House (7:00 PM)

Monday Apr 3

Old Time Jam at Rock House (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Apr 5

Weekly Writer's Group at Rock House (5:30 PM)

Thursday Apr 6

Local Trivia Action at Rock House (7:00 PM)

Monday Apr 10

Old Time Jam at Rock House (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Apr 12

Weekly Writer's Group at Rock House (5:30 PM)

Thursday Apr 13

Local Trivia Action at Rock House (7:00 PM)

Monday Apr 17

Old Time Jam at Rock House (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Apr 19

Weekly Writer's Group at Rock House (5:30 PM)

Thursday Apr 20

Local Trivia Action at Rock House (7:00 PM)

Monday Apr 24

Old Time Jam at Rock House (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Apr 26

Weekly Writer's Group at Rock House (5:30 PM)

Thursday Apr 27

Local Trivia Action at Rock House (7:00 PM)

Monday May 1

Old Time Jam at Rock House (6:30 PM)

Wednesday May 3

Weekly Writer's Group at Rock House (5:30 PM)

Thursday May 4

Local Trivia Action at Rock House (7:00 PM)

Monday May 8

Old Time Jam at Rock House (6:30 PM)

Wednesday May 10

Weekly Writer's Group at Rock House (5:30 PM)

Thursday May 11

Local Trivia Action at Rock House (7:00 PM)

Monday May 15

Old Time Jam at Rock House (6:30 PM)

Wednesday May 17

Weekly Writer's Group at Rock House (5:30 PM)

Thursday May 18

Local Trivia Action at Rock House (7:00 PM)

Monday May 22

Old Time Jam at Rock House (6:30 PM)

Wednesday May 24

Weekly Writer's Group at Rock House (5:30 PM)

Thursday May 25

Local Trivia Action at Rock House (7:00 PM)

Monday May 29

Old Time Jam at Rock House (6:30 PM)

Wednesday May 31

Weekly Writer's Group at Rock House (5:30 PM)

Thursday Jun 1

Local Trivia Action at Rock House (7:00 PM)

Monday Jun 5

Old Time Jam at Rock House (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Jun 7

Weekly Writer's Group at Rock House (5:30 PM)

Thursday Jun 8

Local Trivia Action at Rock House (7:00 PM)

Monday Jun 12

Old Time Jam at Rock House (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Jun 14

Weekly Writer's Group at Rock House (5:30 PM)

Thursday Jun 15

Local Trivia Action at Rock House (7:00 PM)

Monday Jun 19

Old Time Jam at Rock House (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Jun 21

Weekly Writer's Group at Rock House (5:30 PM)

Thursday Jun 22

Local Trivia Action at Rock House (7:00 PM)

Monday Jun 26

Old Time Jam at Rock House (6:30 PM)

Wednesday Jun 28

Weekly Writer's Group at Rock House (5:30 PM)

Thursday Jun 29

Local Trivia Action at Rock House (7:00 PM)