West Sixth Brewing (Brewery & Taproom) Events

Today (May 20)

West Sixth Suds and Science - Physics Science Fair (6:00 PM)

Wednesday May 22

Experimental Beer at West Sixth - Single Hop Idaho-7 Pale Ale with Grapefruit Zest (3:00 PM)

Thursday May 23

Cask Thursday at West Sixth - Dry-Hopped Idaho-7 Pale Ale (3:00 PM)

Wednesday May 29

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday May 30

Cask Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Jun 5

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Jun 6

Cask Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Jun 12

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Jun 13

Cask Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Jun 19

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Jun 20

Cask Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Monday Jun 24

West Sixth Suds and Science - Genetic Counseling (6:00 PM)

Wednesday Jun 26

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Jun 27

Cask Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Monday Jul 29

West Sixth Suds and Science - Opioids (6:00 PM)

Monday Aug 26

West Sixth Suds and Science - Machine-Brain Interface (6:00 PM)

Monday Sep 30

West Sixth Suds and Science - TBD (6:00 PM)

Monday Oct 28

West Sixth Suds and Science - TBD (6:00 PM)

Monday Nov 25

West Sixth Suds and Science - TBD (6:00 PM)