West Sixth Brewing (Brewery & Taproom) Events

Wednesday Jul 24

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Jul 25

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Monday Jul 29

West Sixth Suds and Science - Opioids (6:00 PM)

Wednesday Jul 31

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Aug 1

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Aug 7

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Aug 8

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Monday Aug 12

Brewers of Central Kentucky Monthly Meeting (7:00 PM)

Wednesday Aug 14

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Aug 15

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Aug 21

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Aug 22

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Monday Aug 26

West Sixth Suds and Science - Machine-Brain Interface (6:00 PM)

Wednesday Aug 28

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Aug 29

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Sep 4

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Sep 5

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Sep 11

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Sep 12

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Sep 18

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Sep 19

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Sep 25

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Sep 26

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Monday Sep 30

West Sixth Suds and Science - TBD (6:00 PM)

Wednesday Oct 2

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Oct 3

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Oct 9

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Oct 10

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Oct 16

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Oct 17

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Oct 23

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Oct 24

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Monday Oct 28

West Sixth Suds and Science - TBD (6:00 PM)

Wednesday Oct 30

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Oct 31

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Nov 6

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Nov 7

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Nov 13

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Nov 14

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Nov 20

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Nov 21

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Monday Nov 25

West Sixth Suds and Science - TBD (6:00 PM)

Wednesday Nov 27

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Nov 28

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Dec 4

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Dec 5

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Dec 11

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Dec 12

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Dec 18

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Dec 19

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Dec 25

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Dec 26

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)