West Sixth Brewing (Brewery & Taproom) Events

Tuesday Jun 29

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Tuesday Jul 6

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Tuesday Jul 13

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Tuesday Jul 20

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Tuesday Jul 27

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Tuesday Aug 3

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Tuesday Aug 10

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Tuesday Aug 17

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Tuesday Aug 24

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Tuesday Aug 31

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)