West Sixth Brewing (Brewery & Taproom) Events

Today (Feb 20)

Experimental Beer at West Sixth - Grapefruit Berlinerweisse (3:00 PM)

Tomorrow (Feb 21)

Cask Thursday at West Sixth - Amber with Cinnamon and Vanilla (3:00 PM)

Monday Feb 25

Suds and Science - Electronic Warfare - at West Sixth (7:00 PM)

Former USAF fighter pilot and electronic warfare specialist, Bruce Gordon, will be giving a talk on Electronic Warfare covering Electronic Countermeasures (ECM) and Electronic Counter Countermeasures (ECC)

Wednesday Feb 27

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Feb 28

Cask Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Mar 6

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Mar 7

Cask Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Mar 13

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Mar 14

Cask Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Mar 20

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Mar 21

Cask Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Mar 27

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Mar 28

Cask Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Apr 3

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Apr 4

Cask Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Apr 10

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Apr 11

Cask Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Apr 17

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Apr 18

Cask Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Apr 24

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Apr 25

Cask Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday May 1

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday May 2

Cask Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday May 8

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday May 9

Cask Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday May 15

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday May 16

Cask Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday May 22

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday May 23

Cask Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday May 29

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday May 30

Cask Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Jun 5

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Jun 6

Cask Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Jun 12

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Jun 13

Cask Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Jun 19

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Jun 20

Cask Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Jun 26

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Jun 27

Cask Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)