West Sixth Brewing (Brewery & Taproom) Events

Today (Jun 28)

Experimental Beer at West Sixth - Belgian Blonde with Currants (3:00 PM)

Tomorrow (Jun 29)

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth - Amber with Jalapeno (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Jul 4

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Jul 5

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Jul 6

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Jul 11

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Jul 12

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Jul 13

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Jul 18

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Jul 19

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Jul 20

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Jul 25

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Jul 26

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Jul 27

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Monday Jul 31

Suds and Sciences at West Sixth - How Lubricants Work (7:00 PM)

Tuesday Aug 1

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Aug 2

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Aug 3

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Aug 8

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Aug 9

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Aug 10

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Aug 15

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Aug 16

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Aug 17

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Aug 22

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Aug 23

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Aug 24

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Aug 29

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Aug 30

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Aug 31

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Sep 5

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Sep 6

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Sep 7

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Sep 12

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Sep 13

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Sep 14

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Sep 19

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Sep 20

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Sep 21

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Sep 26

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Sep 27

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Sep 28

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Oct 3

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Oct 4

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Oct 5

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Oct 10

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Oct 11

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Oct 12

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Oct 17

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Oct 18

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Oct 19

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Oct 24

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Oct 25

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Oct 26

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Oct 31

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Nov 1

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Nov 2

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Nov 7

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Nov 8

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Nov 9

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Nov 14

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Nov 15

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Nov 16

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Nov 21

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Nov 22

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Nov 23

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Nov 28

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Nov 29

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Nov 30

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Dec 5

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Dec 6

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Dec 7

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Dec 12

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Dec 13

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Dec 14

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Dec 19

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Dec 20

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Dec 21

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Dec 27

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Dec 28

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)