West Sixth Brewing (Brewery & Taproom) Events

Today (Jul 17)

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Tomorrow (Jul 18)

Experimental Beer at West Sixth - Brut IPA (3:00 PM)

Yoga at West Sixth (6:00 PM)

Thursday Jul 19

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth - Imperial New England IPA w/Grapefruit (3:00 PM)

Saturday Jul 21

Can Release: Valencia Berliner Weisse & Mo Beam Imperial NEIPA at West Sixth (11:00 AM)

Monday Jul 23

Suds and Sciences at West Sixth - Parasitic Worms (7:00 PM)

Tuesday Jul 24

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Jul 25

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Yoga at West Sixth (6:00 PM)

Thursday Jul 26

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Jul 31

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Aug 1

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Yoga at West Sixth (6:00 PM)

Thursday Aug 2

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Aug 7

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Aug 8

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Yoga at West Sixth (6:00 PM)

Thursday Aug 9

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Aug 14

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Aug 15

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Yoga at West Sixth (6:00 PM)

Thursday Aug 16

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Aug 21

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Aug 22

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Yoga at West Sixth (6:00 PM)

Thursday Aug 23

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Monday Aug 27

Suds and Sciences at West Sixth (7:00 PM)

Tuesday Aug 28

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Aug 29

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Yoga at West Sixth (6:00 PM)

Thursday Aug 30

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Sep 4

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Sep 5

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Yoga at West Sixth (6:00 PM)

Thursday Sep 6

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Sep 11

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Sep 12

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Yoga at West Sixth (6:00 PM)

Thursday Sep 13

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Sep 18

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Sep 19

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Yoga at West Sixth (6:00 PM)

Thursday Sep 20

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Monday Sep 24

Suds and Sciences at West Sixth (7:00 PM)

Tuesday Sep 25

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Sep 26

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Yoga at West Sixth (6:00 PM)

Thursday Sep 27

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Oct 2

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Oct 3

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Yoga at West Sixth (6:00 PM)

Thursday Oct 4

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Oct 9

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Oct 10

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Yoga at West Sixth (6:00 PM)

Thursday Oct 11

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Oct 16

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Oct 17

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Yoga at West Sixth (6:00 PM)

Thursday Oct 18

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Oct 23

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Oct 24

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Yoga at West Sixth (6:00 PM)

Thursday Oct 25

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Monday Oct 29

Suds and Sciences at West Sixth (7:00 PM)

Tuesday Oct 30

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Oct 31

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Yoga at West Sixth (6:00 PM)

Thursday Nov 1

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Nov 6

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Nov 7

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Yoga at West Sixth (6:00 PM)

Thursday Nov 8

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Nov 13

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Nov 14

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Yoga at West Sixth (6:00 PM)

Thursday Nov 15

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Nov 20

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Nov 21

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Yoga at West Sixth (6:00 PM)

Thursday Nov 22

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Monday Nov 26

Suds and Sciences at West Sixth (7:00 PM)

Tuesday Nov 27

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Nov 28

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Yoga at West Sixth (6:00 PM)

Thursday Nov 29

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Dec 4

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Dec 5

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Yoga at West Sixth (6:00 PM)

Thursday Dec 6

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Dec 11

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Dec 12

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Yoga at West Sixth (6:00 PM)

Thursday Dec 13

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Tuesday Dec 18

West Sixth Running Club (5:30 PM)

Wednesday Dec 19

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Thursday Dec 20

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Wednesday Dec 26

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

Yoga at West Sixth (6:00 PM)

Thursday Dec 27

Firkin Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)