March 2019 Beer Events

Friday Mar 1

Winter Warmer Series: (11:00 AM)

= Blue Stallion (see all)
Nothing gets us through the harsh winter months like a Winter Warmer Series! We're releasing a new barrel-aged beer every Friday, beginning January 4th and running though March 1st. The series begins with our Bourbon Barrel Aged Velvet Lurker - it's the Lurker you've been waiting for, only bigger, bolder, and better. We used our Almond and Vanilla Russian Imperial Stout from last year and poured it into a Barton barrel to patiently age to perfection. Supply is limited for these special-release b

Saturday Mar 2

Salsaritas at Slainte (5:00 PM)

= Slainte Public House (see all)

Mardi Gras A-Geaux-Geaux (6:00 PM)

= Rock House Brewing (see all)
Come join us as we celebrate Mardi Gras! We've partnered up with JGumbosLex for this event, and they will be bringing you delicious Cajun and Creole food. The Swells will be here to get the party started. There will also be king cake, beads, masks, prizes, and a special event only beer included with your $25 ticket

Sunday Mar 3

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (6:00 PM)

= The Beer Trappe (see all)

Tuesday Mar 5

Mardi Gras at Blue Stallion (11:00 AM)

= Blue Stallion (see all)

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (3:00 PM)

= Blue Stallion (see all)

Wednesday Mar 6

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

= West Sixth Brewing (see all)

Thursday Mar 7

Seriously Cereal Twin Draft Takeover (11:30 AM)

= Mirror Twin Beer Co. (see all)

Cask Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

= West Sixth Brewing (see all)

Friday Mar 8

Rise Up Pizza at Slainte (5:00 PM)

= Slainte Public House (see all)

Sunday Mar 10

Second Sunday Cinema - Good Burger & Motel Hell (4:00 PM)

= Pivot Brewing (see all)
4 pm: Good Burger
5:40: Intermission
6: Motel Hell
7:45: More music & more drinks
$Pay what you can

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (6:00 PM)

= The Beer Trappe (see all)

Monday Mar 11

Brewers of Central Kentucky Monthly Meeting (7:00 PM)

= Fusion Brewing (Brewery and Taproom (see all)

Tuesday Mar 12

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (3:00 PM)

= Blue Stallion (see all)

Wednesday Mar 13

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

= West Sixth Brewing (see all)

Thursday Mar 14

Cask Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

= West Sixth Brewing (see all)

Friday Mar 15

Bell's Smokin' BBQ at Slainte (5:00 PM)

= Slainte Public House (see all)

Saturday Mar 16

Bell on Wheels (Irish!) at Slainte (5:00 PM)

= Slainte Public House (see all)

Sunday Mar 17

Bell on Wheels (Irish!) at Slainte (5:00 PM)

= Slainte Public House (see all)

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (6:00 PM)

= The Beer Trappe (see all)

Tuesday Mar 19

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (3:00 PM)

= Blue Stallion (see all)

Monnik Beer Dinner at HopCat (7:00 PM)

= HopCat (see all)

Wednesday Mar 20

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

= West Sixth Brewing (see all)

Thursday Mar 21

Cask Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

= West Sixth Brewing (see all)

Friday Mar 22

Rise Up Pizza at Slainte (5:00 PM)

= Slainte Public House (see all)

Sunday Mar 24

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (6:00 PM)

= The Beer Trappe (see all)

Tuesday Mar 26

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (3:00 PM)

= Blue Stallion (see all)

Wednesday Mar 27

Experimental Beer at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

= West Sixth Brewing (see all)

Thursday Mar 28

Cask Thursday at West Sixth (3:00 PM)

= West Sixth Brewing (see all)

Sunday Mar 31

Beer School at The Beer Trappe (6:00 PM)

= The Beer Trappe (see all)